PEM Team

You are here:>>PEM Team
PEM Team 2017-11-23T15:53:02+00:00

PEM Team

The task of the PEM-International Office is to spread the knowledge and techniques of PEM throughout the world and to seek international co-operations for film and performing art projects as well as in the area of applied theatre.

Stephan Perdekamp

Stephan Perdekamp

Creator of PEM

Sarah Victoria

Head of the PEM – International Office
PEM Master Instructor
Developer of PEM Body Work

E-Mail:
sarah.victoria@pem-acting.com

Twitter:
@SarahVictoriaMI

Christoph Winkler-Özkan

CEO of the PEM Centre Hamburg
PEM Senior Instructor
Developer of PEM in Business

E-Mail:
christoph.winkler@pem-acting.com

 

Özlem Winkler-Özkan

Head of the PEM Centre Hamburg
Developer of PEM in German phonetics

Email:
leitung@pem-center.de

Kristina Heuer

Developer of PEM Voice

Email:
kristina.heuer@pem-acting.com

Kata Klug

PEM – International Office Germany
PEM Instructor
PA to Sarah Victoria

Phone (Germany):
+49 152 542 320 11

E-Mail:
info@pem-acting.com
kata.klug@pem-acting.com

Rik Stowman

PEM Representative Australia

Phone:
+61 449 154 980

Email:
rik.stowman@pem-acting.com
admin.australia@pem-acting.com

 

Julio Mascaraque

PEM Representative Spain

Phone:
+34 669 195 382

Email:
julio.mascaraque@pem-acting.com
spain.admin@pem-acting.com

 

Jon Hunter

PEM Representative New Zealand

Phone:
+64 (0) 210 406 619

Email:
jon.hunter@pem-acting.com

Daniel Nering

Head of Design at the PEM Centre Hamburg