PEM Team

You are here:>>PEM Team
PEM Team 2019-02-20T11:43:08+00:00

PEM Team

The task of the PEM-International Office is to spread the knowledge and techniques of PEM throughout the world 
and to seek international co-operations for film and performing art projects as well as in the area of applied theatre.

Stephan Perdekamp

Stephan Perdekamp

Creator of PEM

Sarah Victoria

Head of the PEM International Office
PEM Master Instructor
Developer of PEM Body Work
PEM Studios Melbourne

E-Mail:
sarah.victoria@pem-acting.com

Twitter:
@SarahVictoriaMI

Christoph Winkler-Özkan

CEO of the PEM Centre Hamburg
PEM Senior Instructor
Developer of PEM in Business

E-Mail:
christoph.winkler@pem-acting.com

 

Özlem Winkler-Özkan

Head of the PEM Centre Hamburg
Developer of PEM in German phonetics

Email:
leitung@pem-center.de

Kristina Heuer

Developer of PEM Voice

Email:
kristina.heuer@pem-acting.com

Rik Stowman

PEM Representative Australia
PEM Studios Melbourne

Phone:
+61 449 154 980

Email:
rik.stowman@pem-acting.com
admin.australia@pem-acting.com

Liana Brener

PEM Voice Instructor
PEM Studios Melbourne
Head of PR
 
Phone:
+61 413134878
 

Email:
liana.brener@pem-acting.com

Julio Mascaraque

PEM Representative Spain

Phone:
+34 669 195 382

Email:
julio.mascaraque@pem-acting.com
spain.admin@pem-acting.com

Jon Hunter

PEM Representative New Zealand

Phone:
+64 (0) 210 406 619

Email:
jon.hunter@pem-acting.com

Cecilia Low

International Office
PA to Sarah Victoria

Email:
cecilia.low@pem-acting.com
info@pem-acting.com

Daniel Nering

Head of Design
PEM Centre Hamburg

Email:
d.nering@pem-center.de

Ella Hill-Cotter

Administration
PEM Studios Melbourne

Email:
admin.australia@pem-acting.com